Cora456789.jpg
cora 23.jpg
sitting in the couch.jpeg

About me

 

I'm a short South American (5'2) in my early thirties. Most of my pictures in this website are from August 2022. I have very limited availability but I do enjoy meeting new people from time to time. The fruit of my experience as Cora was to become a much more compassionate and open person than I ever thought I could be. I use these qualities to create a relaxed and sensual environment where the person I'm meeting is free to express themselves as they wish.

 

About my limits and the services that I provide, I could say I offer GFE and enjoy giving massages. I also enjoy being a soft and sensual domme on request. I have great respect for the time and privacy of the people that come to see me and  I expect the same from others. If you have any questions (not that many, please) contact me. I try to respond emails on the same day I receive them. Mon français n'est pas parfait mais je serai heureuse de le pratiquer avec vous. Vous pouvez aussi m'écrire en français. Yo también hablo Español ;)

Rates

90 minutes - 400$

2 hours - 500$

*for longer meetings please contact me.

Location

The apartments I can receive you at are located near metro Berri-Uquam and near metro Cremazie. I only offer outcalls to hotels.

Twitter

You can find me on Twitter at @corazerkalida

Contact

Send me an email at corazerkalida@gmail.com

if you know my phone send me a text ;)

I require at least one reference of a provider you have seen in the past. If you do not have references send me an email and we can figure out other screening ways.

Thank you!

Cora indy website.jpg
standing on porch.jpeg
sitting in the bed.jpeg
sitting on a stone.jpeg
laying in bed.jpeg

© 2021 Cora Zerkalida